Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Friday 2nd September – Tuesday 20th December
 
Staff INSET Day: Thursday 1st September
 
First day of term: Friday 2nd September Year 7 & Year 12 only (Year 7: 10:00 -15:00)
 
Monday 5th September: Whole school begins
 
Closed for Rosh Hashanah: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th October
 
Closed for Yom Kippur: Wednesday 12th October
 
Closed for Succot: Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th October
 
Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
 
Last day of term: Tuesday 20th December
 
School ends at 13:30 on Fridays from 14th October 2016 - 17th March 2017
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
SPRING TERM 2017
Tuesday 3rd January - Tuesday 4th April
 
First day of term: Tuesday 3rd January
 
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
 
Last day of term: Tuesday 4th April
 
School ends at 13:30 on Fridays from 14th October 2016 - 17th March 2017
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
SUMMER TERM 2017
Thursday 20th April - Friday 21st July
 
First day of term: Thursday 20th April
 
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
 
Last day of term: Friday 21st July
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
AUTUMN TERM 2017
Monday 4th September – Wednesday 20th December
 
Staff INSET Day: Friday 1st September
 
First day of term: Monday 4th September Year 7 & Year 12 only
 
Tuesday 5th September: Whole school begins
 
Closed for Rosh Hashanah: Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd September

Closed for Succot: Thursday 5th &  Friday 6th October
 
Closed for Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah: Thursday 12th & Friday 13th October
 
Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
 
Last day of term: Wednesday 20th December
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
SPRING TERM 2018
Tuesday 2nd January - Wednesday 28th March
 
First day of term: Tuesday 2nd January
 
Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
 
Last day of term: Wednesday 28th March
 
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
Wednesday 11th April - Friday 20th July
 
First day of term: Wednesday 11th April
 
Shavuot: Monday 21st May
 
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
 
Last day of term: Friday 20th July